Loading....

Customer Reviews

At Renewal® by Andersen of Denver, we love what we do. We love installing replacement windows and doors that add comfort, beauty, and value to the homes in our neighborhoods. That is why it is always nice to hear from our customers after we have completed their project. Gauging their reactions to their new replacement windows or doors helps us immensely. Feedback from people just like you provides us with much needed insight into our performance.

At Renewal® by Andersen of Denver we believe contractors that are truly passionate about improving the community should never be done improving themselves when it comes to door and window installation in Denver. Product quality can be measured at the factory or in a laboratory, but customer satisfaction can only be measured when we hear from you.

If you have turned Renewal® by Andersen of Denver for replacement windows or doors in the past, we encourage you to leave a customer review on this page.

Reviews
Submitted on: Oct 26 2014
From : Parker CO 80134
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Your installation team was outstanding. Very friendly and very helpful.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 16 2014
From : Littleton CO 80123
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
2 5 2 / 5

The windows look great, but I haven't had a sound night's sleep since they were installed in June. I'm constantly awaken by the noise outside my window, I thought the new windows would be quieter, but I slept better with the old windows. I also don't like how the windows open + loose. There is no handle and when you open one side the other side pulls lose, but the window still locks allowing even more noise and loss of energy, haven't seen any really energy savings yet, but hopefully when winter comes I will plus the lock doesn't seem solid feels like it will break easily
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
2 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 15 2014
From : Littleton CO 80129
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We've had about 35 Renewal by Andersen windows installed now and have always been extremely satisfied with the finished product! Thanks!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 11 2014
From : Denver CO 80221
Age : 40-49
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

my house looks different from the outside. Love it! The installers really kicked butt from start to finish and done a fantastic job. Thank you renewal
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 25 2014
From : Colorado Springs CO 80921
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Install went well. Windows are well built and look great. Installers were very good at their job and cleaned-up the work site when finished.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 23 2014
From : Colorado Springs CO 80908
Age : Over 60
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The windows look great and my house has been at least 10 degrees cooler this summer
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 23 2014
From : Castle Rock CO 80108
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

so impressed with the professionalism of our installation crew! Arrived on time each day, worked quietly and efficiently to get the job done... never damaging existing surfaces. Kudos to these two young men!!
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 23 2014
From : Englewood CO 80112
5 5 5 / 5

Our project is now finished, we are very happy with our Andersen windows, they keep the house warm in the winter and cool in the summer
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 19 2014
From : Westminster CO 80031
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Refreshing.... a dependable and honest company through every step of the process. They did what they said they would do with high quality and efficiency. End product was just as the sales person said it would be. Finished work in a timely manner, and with skill. They knew what they were doing. Love the windows!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 15 2014
From : Aurora CO 80014
Age : Over 60
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

A great company with good products, installation customer service and salesman. Very pleased with our windows and your company
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter